Chief Keef Drops ‘Come On Now’ Feat. Lil Yachty

Hoping to drop his 4th project to close the year 2017, Chief Keef teams up with Lil Yachty on this track he titles ‘Come On Now’.

As we may have it, Chief Keef will be dishing out an album (let’s just say a mixtape) titled The Dedication and it officially drops Dec 1.

Peep the tracklist below and listen to Come On Now!

Chief Keef’s The Dedication Tracklist

1. “Ticket” (prod. by D. Rich)
2. “Keke Palmer” (prod. by StuntMan)
3. “Mail Box” (prod. by D. Rich)
4. “Cook” (prod. by D. Rich)
5. “Bad” Feat. Tadoe (prod. by Turbo)
6. “Text” (prod. by StuntMan)
7. “Get It” (prod. by D. Rich)
8. “Glory Bridge” Feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie (prod. by Ness)
9. “Negro” (prod. by K.E. on the Track)
10. “Less Speed” (prod. by D. Rich)
11. “Come on Now” Feat. Lil Yachty (prod. by CBMix)
12. “Kills” (prod. by D. Rich)
13. “Told Y’all” (prod. by D. Rich)
14. “Let Me See” Feat. Tadoe (prod. by D. Rich)
15. “Be Back” (prod. by Turbo)

You might also like More from author